Plan for Atlantic Bubble Underway

Details are being finalized for an "Atlantic Bubble" according to Premier Ball.

This would allow travel between Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and New Brunswick for non-essential travel.

Those moving between the four provinces would not need to self-isolate.

Newfoundland and Labrador and Prince Edward Island have no active cases. Nova Scotia has one and New Brunswick has 27 active cases.

Travel may be permitted as soon on early July.