Russia Expels 4 Canadian Diplomats

Russia has expelled four Canadian diplomats, one of which was Canadian Ambassador John Kur.

The expulsion was in response to western countries, including Canada, alleging the Russia has poisoned an of ex-spy in Britain.

Russian diplomats had been expelled from Canada and the United States among other countires.

In total 23 countries were informed Friday of expulsions.

Canada, Australia, Albania, Germany, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, Finland, France, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Sweden and Estonia.