top of page
  • Writer's pictureStaff Writers

Four candidates running in Conception Bay East – Bell Island by-election

There will be four candidates running in the by-election for Conception Bay East – Bell Island.

Kim Churchill is running for the New Democratic Party, Darryl Harding will run as an independent candidate, Fred Hutton will be representing the Liberal Party, and Tina Neary will run for the Progressive Conservative Party.

Candidate nominations closed on Sunday.

Advance polls will be open on Monday, January 22, from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and by-election day is Monday, January 29, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.


bottom of page