top of page
  • Writer's pictureStaff Writers

NHL Releases Regular-Season Schedule

The NHL's 2019-2020 regular season starts on Wednesday, October 2, with a four-game slate, highlighted by the St. Louis Blues raising their first Stanley Cup championship banner before facing the Washington Capitals at Enterprise Center.

The 1,271-game regular-season schedule - 82 games per team - will conclude Saturday, April 4, 2020.

The other three games on the first night of the 2019-2020 season include the Ottawa Senators visiting the Toronto Maple Leafs at Scotiabank Arena; the Edmonton Oilers hosting the Vancouver Canucks at Rogers Place; and the Vegas Golden Knights playing host to the San Jose Sharks at T-Mobile Arena.

bottom of page